Recherche Avancée
Vos résultats de recherche

archives du blog

42 wood rd student house

42 Wood Road

Large, 5 Bedroom, 3 Storey End Terrace Town House in the heart of Treforest. With a huge Landscaped Garden with Picnic Bench for 8. Fully equipped with 2 Bathrooms, Shower, fully fitted Kitchen/Lounge [plus]
par administrateur
Oct 23, 2021
21 King Street

21 King Street

Perfect for Treforest University. Less than 3 minutes walk to Campus. Beautifully fully furnished 2 storey House with an Amazing Oak Kitchen, Wood effect Kitchen Floor, 2 Fridge Freezers, Comfortable [plus]
par administrateur
Oct 21, 2021
Cuisine étudiante de luxe

50 rue King

Logement étudiant de luxe à partir de 50 King Street, Treforest. 5 chambres avec un grand salon / salle à manger, avec 2 toilettes et 1 douche. Entièrement équipé avec grand congélateur de réfrigérateur, double four, plaque de cuisson, grand [plus]
par administrateur
27 fév 2020
Beaux couloirs

158, chemin Wood, Treforest

Une maison de 5 chambres très spacieuse et propre pour seulement 5 étudiants. 5 grandes chambres doubles avec lits doubles. Refit 2018 avec nouvelle cuisine / salon, salles de bains, 2 douches, 2 toilettes. Nouvelles chambres avec lits et Mattresse [plus]
par administrateur
06 mai 2019
Devant la maison

38 Queen St, Treforest

Maison très spacieuse de 4 chambres, Queen Street, Treforest juste à côté de l'université (1-2 minutes à pied). Le loyer comprend l'eau et l'Internet haut débit à fibre optique rapide. Idéal pour un groupe de 4 amis ou Indiv [plus]
par administrateur
06 mai 2019
Cuisine moderne entièrement équipée

31 Wood Rd, Treforest

Wood Road, belle maison étudiante de 3 étages avec 5 chambres et nouvelle cuisine (2017), buanderie avec laveuse et sécheuse, salon confortable, 2 douches séparées avec 2 toilettes. Très pratique pour G [plus]
par administrateur
06 mai 2019
Grande chambre double arrière à l'étage

09 Birchwood Avenue, Treforest

Propriété étudiante de 5 chambres sur l'avenue Birchwood, à 4-5 minutes à pied de l'Université de Galles du Sud, Campus Treforest. Idéal pour étudier avec un endroit calme. Trois chambres doubles avec Double B [plus]
par administrateur
06 mai 2019
Salon confortable

30 Broadway, Treforest

Maison étudiante de 5 chambres à louer, Broadway Treforest. À quelques pas du supermarché, de la gare et du centre-ville de Sainsbury. Un excellent emplacement, un bon parking avec beaucoup de commodités. Alimenté par [plus]
par administrateur
06 mai 2019

Comparer

Advanced Search
Your search results

Blog Archives

Luxury Student Kitchen

50 King Street

Luxury Student Accommodation from 50 King Street, Treforest. 5 Bedrooms with a large Lounge/Diner Kitchen, with 2 Toilets and 1 Shower. Fully equipped with Large Fridge Freezer, Double Oven, Hob, Larg [more]
by admin
Feb 27, 2020
Beautiful Hallways

158 Wood Rd, Treforest

A very spacious, clean 5-bed house for just 5 students. 5 Large Double rooms with double beds. 2018 Refit with new Kitchen/Lounge, Bathrooms, 2 Showers, 2 Toilets. New Bedrooms with Beds and Mattresse [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Front of the House

38 Queen St, Treforest

Very spacious 4 Bed House, Queen Street, Treforest right next to the University (1-2 minute walk). Rent includes Water and Fast Broadband Fibre Virgin Internet. Ideal for a group of 4 friends or Indiv [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Modern Fully Fitted Kitchen

31 Wood Rd, Treforest

Wood Road, beautiful 3 Storey 5 Bedroom Student House with new Kitchen (2017), Laundry Room with Washer & Tumble Dryer, comfortable Lounge, 2 Separate Showers with 2 Toilets. Very convenient for G [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Large Upstairs Rear Double Bedroom

09 Birchwood Avenue, Treforest

5 Bedroom Student Property on Birchwood Avenue, a short 4-5 minute walk from the University of South Wales, Treforest Campus. Great for Studying with a quiet location. Three Double rooms with Double B [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Comfortable Lounge

30 Broadway, Treforest

5 Bedroom Student House to Rent, Broadway Treforest. A short walk from Sainsbury’s Supermarket, Train Station & Town Centre. A great location, good parking with lots of amenities. Powered by [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019

Compare