Erweiterte Suche
Ihre Suchergebnisse

Blog Archiv

42 wood rd student house

42 Wood Road

Large, 5 Bedroom, 3 Storey End Terrace Town House in the heart of Treforest. With a huge Landscaped Garden with Picnic Bench for 8. Fully equipped with 2 Bathrooms, Shower, fully fitted Kitchen/Lounge [Mehr]
durch Administrator
Okt 23, 2021
21 King Street

21 King Street

Perfect for Treforest University. Less than 3 minutes walk to Campus. Beautifully fully furnished 2 storey House with an Amazing Oak Kitchen, Wood effect Kitchen Floor, 2 Fridge Freezers, Comfortable [Mehr]
durch Administrator
Okt 21, 2021
Luxus-Studentenküche

50 King Street

Luxuriöse Studentenunterkunft in der 50 King Street, Treforest. 5 Schlafzimmer mit einer großen Wohn- / Essküche, mit 2 Toiletten und 1 Dusche. Voll ausgestattet mit großem Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Doppelofen, Kochfeld, groß [Mehr]
durch Administrator
27. Februar 2020
Schöne Flure

158 Wood Rd, Treforest

Ein sehr geräumiges, sauberes 5-Bett-Haus für nur 5 Studenten. 5 große Doppelzimmer mit Doppelbetten. 2018 Umbau mit neuer Küche / Wohnzimmer, Bad, 2 Duschen, 2 Toiletten. Neue Schlafzimmer mit Betten und Matratze [Mehr]
durch Administrator
06. Mai 2019
Vor dem Haus

38 Queen St, Treforest

Sehr geräumiges 4-Bett-Haus, Queen Street, Treforest direkt neben der Universität (1-2 Minuten zu Fuß). Die Miete beinhaltet Wasser und Fast Broadband Fibre Virgin Internet. Ideal für eine Gruppe von 4 Freunden oder Indiv [Mehr]
durch Administrator
06. Mai 2019
Moderne voll ausgestattete Küche

31 Wood Rd, Treforest

Wood Road, schönes 3-stöckiges Studentenhaus mit 5 Schlafzimmern und neuer Küche (2017), Waschküche mit Waschmaschine und Wäschetrockner, komfortable Lounge, 2 separate Duschen mit 2 Toiletten. Sehr praktisch für G. [Mehr]
durch Administrator
06. Mai 2019
Großes hinteres Doppelzimmer im Obergeschoss

09 Birchwood Avenue, Treforest

Studentenwohnheim mit 5 Schlafzimmern in der Birchwood Avenue, nur 4 bis 5 Gehminuten von der University of South Wales, Treforest Campus, entfernt. Ideal zum Studieren in ruhiger Lage. Drei Doppelzimmer mit Doppelzimmer B. [Mehr]
durch Administrator
06. Mai 2019
Komfortable Lounge

30 Broadway, Treforest

5 Schlafzimmer Studentenhaus zu vermieten, Broadway Treforest. Nur einen kurzen Spaziergang vom Supermarkt, dem Bahnhof und dem Stadtzentrum von Sainsbury entfernt. Eine großartige Lage, gute Parkmöglichkeiten mit vielen Annehmlichkeiten. Unterstützt von [Mehr]
durch Administrator
06. Mai 2019

Vergleichen

Advanced Search
Your search results

Blog Archives

Luxury Student Kitchen

50 King Street

Luxury Student Accommodation from 50 King Street, Treforest. 5 Bedrooms with a large Lounge/Diner Kitchen, with 2 Toilets and 1 Shower. Fully equipped with Large Fridge Freezer, Double Oven, Hob, Larg [more]
by admin
Feb 27, 2020
Beautiful Hallways

158 Wood Rd, Treforest

A very spacious, clean 5-bed house for just 5 students. 5 Large Double rooms with double beds. 2018 Refit with new Kitchen/Lounge, Bathrooms, 2 Showers, 2 Toilets. New Bedrooms with Beds and Mattresse [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Front of the House

38 Queen St, Treforest

Very spacious 4 Bed House, Queen Street, Treforest right next to the University (1-2 minute walk). Rent includes Water and Fast Broadband Fibre Virgin Internet. Ideal for a group of 4 friends or Indiv [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Modern Fully Fitted Kitchen

31 Wood Rd, Treforest

Wood Road, beautiful 3 Storey 5 Bedroom Student House with new Kitchen (2017), Laundry Room with Washer & Tumble Dryer, comfortable Lounge, 2 Separate Showers with 2 Toilets. Very convenient for G [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Large Upstairs Rear Double Bedroom

09 Birchwood Avenue, Treforest

5 Bedroom Student Property on Birchwood Avenue, a short 4-5 minute walk from the University of South Wales, Treforest Campus. Great for Studying with a quiet location. Three Double rooms with Double B [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019
Comfortable Lounge

30 Broadway, Treforest

5 Bedroom Student House to Rent, Broadway Treforest. A short walk from Sainsbury’s Supermarket, Train Station & Town Centre. A great location, good parking with lots of amenities. Powered by [more]
by admin
May 06, 2019

Compare